Contacts

Greg Ingram
Superintendent of Education: Student Achievement
greg_ingram@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2010

 

Lorie Wilson
Administrative Assistant, Student Success
lorie_wilson@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2010 

 

Denise Severin
Principal, Student Success
denise_severin@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 3124 

 

Anna MacMillan
Student Success Secretary
anna_macmillan@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2318 

Melanie Laton
eLearning Registrar
melanie_laton@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2191 

Consultants

Tania Rightmyer
tania_rightmyer@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2187

School College Work Initiative (SCWI), Experiential Learning (OYAP & COOP) 

  • Dual Credits
  • College/University Partnerships
  • Experiential Learning:  OYAP and Co-op
  • Community Partnerships


Schools:  Crestwood S.S., Cobourg Collegiate Institute, Brookside S.S., East Northumberland S.S., Kenner CVI, PACE and CIS Clarington, CIS Northumberland 

 

Jen Tomlin
jennifer_tomlin@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2294

Creating Pathways to Success, Experiential Learning, Children and Youth in Care, University/College/Community Partnerships

  • Children and Youth in Care
  • Creating Pathways to Success
  • Re-engagement
  • Transitions
  • Experiential Learning:  OYAP & Co-op Support 

Schools:  Adam Scott CVI, Bowmanville H.S., Clarke H.S., Clarington Central S.S., Courtice S.S.
 

Brock Baker
brock_baker@kprdsb.ca
Ext.

Innovations and Learning Technologies

  • Innovations Inquiry, grade 9 - 12
  • Modern Living

 

Jeff Brown
jeff_brown@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2126 

Learning Technologies

  • eLearning Courses, school & teacher support
  • eLearning support for teachers & schools
  • DELC 

Schools:  All

Deb Miller
debbie_miller@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2050

Specialist High Skills Major (SHSM), Student Success, Transitions, Supervised Alternative Learning (SAL)

  • SHSM Programs
  • Student Success Teacher Support
  • Transitions Programming and support
  • SAL

Schools:  Campbellford District H.S., Norwood District H.S., Port Hope H.S., Thomas A. Stewart S.S. 

 

Tara Arnott
tara_arnott@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2069

Achieving Excellence in Applied Courses (AEAC), Enhanced AEAC in Mathematics

Schools:  Bowmanville H.S., Clarington Central S.S., Kenner CVI, Norwood District H.S.

 

Karen Cummings
karen_cummings@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2307

Secondary Curriculum, Assessment and School Improvement

 

Ben Medd
benjamin_medd@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2185

Achieving Excellence in Applied Courses (AEAC)

Schools:  Adam Scott CVI, Campbellford District H.S., Clarke H.S., Courtice S.S., Port Hope H.S.
 

Phil Vardy
philip_vardy@kprdsb.ca
Ext. 2382

Achieving Excellence in Applied Courses (AEAC), Indigenous Re-engagement

Schools:  Cobourg Collegiate Institute, Crestwood S.S., East Northumberland S.S., Thomas A. Stewart S.S.

 

Ian Beaman
 
ian_beaman@kprdsb.ca
Cell:  705-760-2209

Norwood District H.S.:  705-639-5332 Ext. 204 

Program Safety